Skip to content

Chicago Prophetic Blast, With Kim Clement

February 23, 2008

 

ChicagoPropheticBlast

Chicago Prophetic Blast with:

Kim Clement

http://www.kimclement.com/

 

Lance Wallnau

http://www.lancelearning.net/

 

Al and Billie Deck

www.ABDeck.org/

 

 

Conference Schedule

Friday, May 23rd 2008
S1. Afternoon Session 2:00 pm
S2. Evening Session 7:00 pm

Saturday, May 24th 2008
S3. Afternoon Session 2:00 pm
S4. Evening Session 7:00 pm

 

Conference Registration

Deadline for Pre-Registration:

Friday, May 9th 2008

 

Pre-Conference – Registration Cost
Both Friday & Saturday
$30.00 – Individual
$45.00 – Couples
$15.00 – 1 Day Only
$10.00 – 1 Session Only

 

Mail-in Pre-Registration
Chicago Prophetic Blast
1731 South 7th Ave. – St. Charles IL 60174

 

Door Registration
Both Friday & Saturday
$40.00 per person

$20.00 – 1 Day Only
$15.00 – 1 Session Only

No childcare available at the Conference

 

Conference Location

Pheasant Run Resort & Spa
4051 East Main Street St.
Charles, Illinois

 

Website: http://www.praiseministriesinternational.com/id55.html

 

 

j0431497.png

One Comment leave one →
  1. March 30, 2008 7:50 am

    I am a minister at Annointed upper room in kampala Uganda,Africa and the ministry of Mr Kim Clement has touch my life as i recently read his book secrets of the propetic.I would like to atted this conference however i need a writen invitation to enable me get a visa.I will pay for the registation at the door.I attened a Morris cerullo conference in London 2006 with Men of God Benny Hinn,Myles Munroue,John Francis,and many more..my life was blessed and as a leader in my church i became a blessing too.I would like to ask for the Visa the second week of April.Please any help renderd to me to aquire it will be highly appritiated.God bless you.

Leave a comment